( Reviewed by )
  • Reliable software

  • Simple to use!

  • Fix Android successfully!

  • It worked well.

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo for Android

iMyFone Fixppo for Android is a professional and effective one-stop solution for repairing various issues with the Android system. Feel free to leave your reviews below.

         

2019-10-05 21:39:08

samsung

By anwas

       

2019-08-19 11:18:57

is very good

By Wilson

       

2019-08-02 17:59:09

This software did work for my white screen Samsung. Wonderful tool!

By Clinton

         

2019-07-07 19:07:41

I love it

By Kimberly

         

2019-06-28 19:15:06

My mother has an old Android, but the device is running slow and freezing all the time. I’m excited that this repair tool helps us. No more annoying problems!

By Lorenzo

       

2019-06-24 14:50:39

Can’t believe that it really fixed my Galaxy S9! I had no idea why it couldn’t turn on and I tried so many things to fix it, but only Fixppo was able to resolve the issue. Thank you so much!

By Barbara

         

2019-06-20 10:11:42

There is no Android repair shop near me, so I just Google searched for a solution and found this software. Luckily, it didn't disappoint me. The black screen issue was fixed within several minutes.

By Geoffrey

       

2019-06-18 11:35:34

At first, I didn’t believe that this program could help me to fix the black screen issue on my Android phone, because I have no knowledge and skills when it comes to repairing Android systems. But after trying out this tool, I have no more worries! It was pretty easy to use!

By Francesca

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for Fixppo for Android

captcha Refresh