( Reviewed by 107 )
  • Unlock successfully!
  • Incredible!
  • It really worked!
  • Wonderful program!
  • Easy to use!
  • No tech skill required!

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android) is the ultimate, professional password removal tool for Android devices, helping Android users solve their passcode issues within minutes.

         

2019-07-12 11:50:52

It is more complicated than I thought to unlock the FRP lock, but it is way easier than the methods online like using APK to unlock. So I just want to say thank you to this great program. I can use my Samsung now without a Google account.

By Alande

         

2019-07-09 14:21:13

I have used iMyFone Products for a long time and honestly have never had a problem. I would definitely recommend them,especially LockWiper (Android), it helped me unlock the FRP lock perfectly.

By Kimi

         

2019-07-08 00:22:34

nice

By ali

         

2019-07-05 09:54:39

Hello! Whether this program is suitable for my htc one x to unlock the screen without losing data on the saved contacts and photos, I forgot the password code. Thank!

By Orysia Mykhailenko

iMyFone Android replied: Hi Orysia, so far, iMyFone LockWiper (Android) only supports to unlock screen without data loss on Samsung devices.
         

2019-06-27 14:05:37

Thank you very much, this tool was really helpful. I have unlocked the FRP lock on my Galaxy. Thanks once more.

By Liam

         

2019-06-20 17:29:35

It's a great program! It helped me remove the screen lock on my Samsung S6 and kept all my data. I don't want to lose my data and it did help me unlock it without data loss.

By Angela

         

2019-06-12 18:03:53

Thank you. You just saved me from the lock trouble

By FAHAD

     

2019-06-10 15:32:49

The program is great. But only suitable for Samsung. 

By Alex

iMyFone Android replied: Hi Alex, the feature "Remove Google FRP" is only for Samsung. But the feature "Remove Screen Lock" is also for other Android devices. May we know which kind of device you have? We'll try our best to support it in later updates. 
         

2019-05-29 10:05:00

I forgot the passcode of the screen on my old Samsung phone. This tool helped me to remove it. I never expected that it would protect my data, but it did.

By juleen

         

2019-05-15 03:15:00

It's the easiest program that I found to unlock Google FRP. Good

By Maria

 

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for LockWiper (Android)

captcha Refresh