( Reviewed by 14 )
  • Unlock successfully!
  • Incredible!
  • It really worked!
  • Wonderful program!
  • Easy to use!
  • No tech skill required!

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android) is the ultimate, professional password removal tool for Android devices, helping Android users solve their passcode issues within minutes.

         

2019-04-30 10:12:02

I bought a second-hand android phone with the goolge account locked and I can't contact the seller any more. So I found this software to remove the lock by myself. It works pretty well and very user friendly. Highly recommend

By Kate

         

2019-04-29 22:10:00

LockWiper (Android) is a life saver! It helped me bypass FRP on my Samsung S7. Thank god I can finally use it. It's really worth the money, as you need hundreds of dollars to repair it in a store. Thank you iMyFone!

By Anderson

         

2019-04-28 09:26:01

LockWiper is a super great software to unlock samsung screen password. I also expect its new feature to remove Google account.

By Timothy

         

2019-04-19 11:15:00

Wonderful program!!

By Marius

         

2019-04-15 15:43:52

free

By ชารีฟ ดีแม

         

2019-04-01 18:25:00

It's easy to use.

By Sheryl

         

2019-03-28 07:36:32

Need help with imyphone lockwiper

By Herald Estriplet

         

2019-03-28 07:32:10

Removing lock screen code Having trouble

By Herald Estriplet

iMyFone Android replied: Hi Herald, our technical support has already contacted you by email. Please check your email box. 
         

2019-03-22 18:48:22

My IMEI:359280064959112

By Md Motiur Mohon

         

2019-03-22 06:23:48

iMyFone LockWiper Android can this remove the FRP account if the device is locked

By jacque

iMyFone Android replied: Hi jacque, thank you for your attention! The new feature of LockWiper (Android), "Remove Google Lock", can remove the FRP account without password. 

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

captcha Refresh