( Reviewed by 42 )
  • Unlock successfully!
  • Incredible!
  • It really worked!
  • Wonderful program!
  • Easy to use!
  • No tech skill required!

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android) is the ultimate, professional password removal tool for Android devices, helping Android users solve their passcode issues within minutes.

         

2019-09-02 18:57:56

Låsa upp mobil

By Emma Holmen Lindberg

         

2019-08-28 09:58:13

To unlock the phone

By Micha

         

2019-08-21 04:52:37

the program seems like a great idea and would be very helpful in my current situation. however the program does no support my Asus Zenpad

By bryce

iMyFone Android replied: Hi, thank you for using iMyFone LockWiper (Android). The software doesn't support ASUS mobile devices at present. We will work hard to support more devices.
         

2019-08-12 22:09:43

the programm is good i need know how to use it

By jerry

iMyFone Android replied: Hi, please refer to https://android.imyfone.com/remove-phone-lock/guide/ to use iMyFone LockWiper (Android).
         

2019-08-02 18:28:43

i will trust this program to fix my problem about my cellphone locking

By angela belarmino

         

2019-07-29 04:56:02

ใช้ก่อน

By pattharawdi

         

2019-07-26 17:10:11

unlock iphone

By md sujon

iMyFone Android replied: Hi, if you need to unlock an iPhone, please free download iMyFone LockWiper (for iOS) to check if your device is supported. Visit https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/ 
         

2019-07-26 04:27:50

ádda

By chithanh

         

2019-07-22 17:27:54

I was shocked by the Remove without Data Loss mode of iMyFone LockWiper (Android). It was really fast to remove the screen lock on my device without losing my data. Really an amazing tool!

By Dannie

         

2019-07-21 12:52:52

Deleted apple id

By Dex

iMyFone Android replied: Hi Bryan, if you need to delete an Apple ID from your iOS device, please free download iMyFone LockWiper (for iOS) and check if your device is supported. Visit https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/ to know the details.

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for Android LockWiper

captcha Refresh