( Reviewed by )
  • Does what it promises!

  • Fancy tool indeed!

  • Super easy to use!

  • Savior for Android!

  • Helpful! Recommended!

  • Wonderful!

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back (Android)

         

2020-07-10 17:48:16

My boy was playing with my phone and he knew my pin code. Somehow he gets into the settings and restores the phone ... daghh.. I was worried about the important documents and my office work I lost everything and that was his mistake. I already know that the restore will work the first time and if any mistake happens, that will go forever... I was worried and tried the full version of "iMyFone D-Back for Android" and thank GOD all of my files including even my browser history restored successfully!! I highly recommend iMyFone D-Back software without any fear!!!!!!

By Mariam Loche

         

2020-07-03 00:05:00

It successfully recovered my data from my broken Samsung device. I really feel lucky to have this fantastic software. I had tried its trial version for the first time and found it so amazing that I had purchased its full version. Now, I am not afraid of losing all my rarest moments with family and friends. Thanks very much

By Williams

         

2020-06-29 14:23:45

Super easy to get all of my files back. Also really fast. I tried another program and it took three hours and had zero image previews. This made it so I could see what I wanted to recover and get my WhatsApp attachment back quickly and easily. Definitely recommend!

By Jack

         

2020-06-19 15:08:00

This tool worked like a charm for me. A few days back i lost my precious data and then downloaded this tool to recover my deleted contact from my Samsung s9. Beyond my expectation, the app rescue all my data.plus, it shows the preview of lost data and let me make selection form them. i am really very happy and recommended it to my loved ones too.

By jahemmin

         

2020-06-18 15:33:00

i lost some photos by incautious deletion and didn't have a backup. Searched all forum but no luck, fortunately, my friend said i could get them back by d-back. So i downloaded the trial one, and finally, d-back indeed did its job. thanks anyway!

By Jamse

         

2020-06-11 00:24:28

hot to recovery unlock on my screen vivo v9

By aljur cruz

iMyFone Android replied: Hello, can you elaborate your problem more detail, if you need to recover data from locked android, you can review this link: https://android.imyfone.com/remove-screen-lock/unlock-locked-android-phone-without-losing-data/ or you can contact our support team via this account: support@imyfone.com
         

2020-06-10 14:09:14

I don't know what happened, but my phone goes dead suddenly. And following that, all precious photos are all gone! And this software is actually my lifesaver, successfully getting back all files. Thanks!

By Davis

         

2020-06-08 15:10:00

My friend recommended it to me when my text message is lost. This product offers some excellent capabilities that users will especially enjoy, including the function that can detect Android device internal and external memory directly, preview lost file before recovery, etc. all in all, this tool helps me ~

By Keisha Alice

         

2020-06-05 11:01:18

Thank you so much! I accidentally deleted the call log I took from my Samsung j3 last night and I was so upset because the contacts including my graduate classmates. I prayed that this would work and it did!! and I would recommend this product to anyone!! Thank you again.

By brian

         

2020-06-04 10:55:00

My girlfriend reset her phone and didn''t realize it would erase the data. She was really upset and started crying, it was pretty dramatic. Thankfully, i was able to find this program quickly and stop her tears.

By asmaa

 

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for D-Back (Android)

captcha Refresh